Fight

24 Jan

fight

My entire life I have constantly had to prove myself. I had to prove I was going to make a great CrossFit Coach. I had to prove I was going to be a loving girlfriend. I had to prove that I was capable of doing prescribed loads in a workout and could hang with the big dogs. I had to prove I could live on my own. It’s been a long road of fighting for what I want, and everyday I still continue to fight. It has made me who I am. Nothing in life has ever been handed to me, I have had to work my ass off to get where I wanted to go. To this day, I still continue the fight. I fight hard and I fight long to turn my dreams into reality.

Leave a Reply

