My Best

12 May

Good Enough?

I go into everyday with the intention of doing my best. I do my best at my job, with my training, as a friend, and as a daughter. I want to die, known as being a hard worker, giving my all everyday all day. My best may not be your best, my best may be below your standards, my best may be less than it was the day before, however I give all that I can give in the moment. There are days (a lot of days) where I am tired, where I didn’t get enough sleep, where I my mind can’t focus, but I give everything I have to the people and the situations at hand. My goal is for you to do the same. Are you giving your best today? Can you possibly work any harder? Can you be any better today? In this moment?

Leave a Reply

